[Inca] Cuzco Tawantinsuyu TRIBE

  • The Incas divided their empire into four parts, or suyus, each extending from the capital city of Cusco, the so-called “Navel of the Earth.” Collectively, the Incas referred to their empire as the Tawantinsuyu, which can be roughly translated as “Land of the Four Quarters” or “The Four Parts Together.” All are welcome to join our tribe. Learn and grow with us as we discover the lands of Tentlan.